Attend a Group

SHE HAS PURPOSE
7:30PM-9:30PM
VALLEY VILLAGE
Amanda Buchholz, Grace Baltazar
amanda.buchholz97@gmail.com
A collective of girls discovering their purpose and their people.

SHE GATHERS
7:30PM-9:30PM
SILVERLAKE
Esther Ellmore, Emily Koh
Emilia Abrahamsson, Hannah Miscal
esther@c3losangeles.com
A group for women centered around the word, prayer, and doing life together.

I LOVE TACOS
7:00PM-8:30PM
BURBANK
James + Kirsten Crocker
james@c3losangeles.com
Hanging out + eating tacos.

SHE IS FREE
7:30PM-9:30PM
SHERMAN OAKS
Jessica Richardson, Lucia Anders
Carla Westlund
jessica@c3losangeles.com
A safe + intimate setting for women to take ownership over their struggles, thought patterns, and conversations with themselves and be transformed into strong, assured, free women in Christ.

SHE EXPECTING MAMAS
7:00PM-8:30PM
SOUTH PASADENA
Nicole Sweetman
Kelly Schifsky
nicole@c3losangeles.com
A time for expecting mamas to get together to support one another as their families move into this new season of life. Mamas with newborns or trying mamas are also welcome to join in and be part.

SHE MORNING COFFEE
7:00AM-8:00AM
LOS FELIZ
Andrea Arellano
andrea@c3losangeles.com
Get your Wednesday morning started with a little prayer and some coff'.

SØNS LEADING IN LIFE

7:00AM-8:00AM
BURBANK
James Crocker, Kefren Mancia
james@c3losangeles.com
Learning biblical principles that apply throughout all aspects of life, leadership, and living.

YOUTH CREW - VALLEY
7:00PM-8:30PM
VAN NUYS
Maddi Wagner, Sarah Wallick
maddiwagner12@gmail.com
Nights of games + fun for youth in middle school and high school.

SHE PRAYS
7:00PM-9:00PM
DTLA
Christine Vallee, Ronae Gonzalez
Liz Powell
christine@c3losangeles.com
A place for women to meet new friends and grow in prayer.

SØNS MEN ON THE MOVE
7:00PM-8:30PM
GLENDALE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Antoine Burton, Jeff Barnett
antoineburton200@gmail.com
Truth is being attacked in our post-modern era.
In a time when everything seems to be so subjective, what does the Bible have to say about these things?

 

SUNDAY    MONDAY    TUESDAY    WEDNESDAY    THURSDAY    FRIDAY    SATURDAY