Attend a Group

SØNS REVIVAL
7:00AM-8:00AM
BURBANK
Men finding freedom through friendship.
Jeff Barnett
Joseph Parker
Abraham Cortez
jeffbarnett95@gmail.com

SØNS COFFEE
7:00AM-8:00AM
CULVER CITY
A group of guys drinking coffee!
Jerry Sabatini
Chris Newell
IBK Awodele
jerry.sabatini@gmail.com

SØNS FAMILY MAN
8:00AM-9:00AM
LARCHMONT
Getting husbands and father's to lay down their trespasses at Jesus' feet, and start to lead their homes as a true Family Man..
Kyle Hjelmeseth
Dalton Laluces
Cody Kicklighter
cougarmarketing@gmail.com

SHE LAUGHS
6:00PM-7:30PM
HIGHLAND PARK
A study on biblical joy, what robs us of it & how we can have more of it, all during happy hour at Checker Hall!
Jillean Whittle
Allie Owen
jillean@c3losangeles.com

SHE CENTRAL MAMAS*
7:00PM-8:30PM
SOUTH PASADENA
A community for women trying, expecting or have recently had a baby to provide support, encouragement and wisdom on the journey of motherhood.
Kelly Schifsky
Nicole Sweetman
kelly@c3losangeles.com

SHE IS KNOWN
7:30PM-9:30PM
VAN NUYS
Gather with us as we authentically connect with one another as we dive into scripture, find our true identity in Christ, and grow deeper in love with God.

Melissa Zapata
Victoria Hendzel
Pareesa Sarabi
Emma Morris
lmzapata24@gmail.com

SØNS BOOK STUDY
7:30PM-9:00PM
GLASSEL PARK
An in depth study of the book “Reappearing Church” by Mark Sayers.

Michael Whittle
Tim Schifsky
Jake Sweetman
michael@c3losangeles.com

SHE IS ROOTED*
7:00PM-9:00PM
CULVER CITY
Women that are building a strong foundation so that they can live their best lives.
Jillian Deas
Natalie Hussakhoon
Sheesha Baker
Ananela Chirinos
Victoria Hendzel
jillian.deas@gmail.com



 

*kid friendly

Need help finding a group?

MONDAY    TUESDAY    WEDNESDAY    THURSDAY    FRIDAY    SATURDAY