Attend a Group

SHE WORKS OUT
7:15PM-9:15PM
PASADENA
Women's exercise group focused on physical and spiritual fitness. All levels welcome.

Ronae Gonzalez
Rose Kempis
Ronaemmg@gmail.com

SHE IS KNOWN
7:30PM-9:30PM
VAN NUYS
Gather with us as we enjoy a sunset picnic and authentically connect with one another as we dive into scripture, find our true identity in Christ, and grow deeper in love with God, one another and ourselves.
Pareesa Sarabi
Melissa Zapata
pareesa@c3losangeles.com

SHE IS REAL
7:30PM-9:00PM
SOUTH ROBERTSON
A space for women to build deeper relationships by studying the word and discovering practical ways to apply it
Ananela Chirinos
Julia Sabatini
Tima Gomez
Laura Taylor
lauranicoletaylor@gmail.com

SHE PRAYS
7:30PM-9:30PM
LOS FELIZ
Join us for good hangs with great ladies and a commitment to praying over Los Angeles, our community and ourselves.
Christine Vallee
Liz Powell
Daisy Hong
Shimira Cole
Christine@c3losangeles.com

SØNS COFFEE
7:00AM-8:00AM
CULVER CITY
Meet up for java before your day gets started!
Jerry Sabatini
Chris Newell
jerry.sabatini@gmail.com

SØNS LEADING IN LIFE
7:00AM-8:00AM
BURBANK
Learning biblical principles that apply throughout all aspects of life, leadership, and living.
James Crocker
Joseph Parker
james@c3losangeles.com

SØNS DADS & HUSBANDS
8:00AM-9:00AM
LARCHMONT
A SØNS morning coffee to explore what the bible teaches us on how to be strong dads & husbands
.
Kyle Hjelmeseth

EXPECTING MAMAS *
7:00PM-8:30PM
SOUTH PASADENA
A group for women planning on, trying for, expecting or have recently had a baby to provide community, support, practical tips prayer and more!
Kelly Schifsky
Nicole Sweetman
kelly@c3losangeles.com

SHE GROWS
7:00PM-9:00PM
MT WASHINGTON
An extension of She Gathers by going deeper in relationship and activating the women in spiritual giftings and leadership.
Emily Koh
Hannah Jones
Vashti Navarro
Melanie Ontiveros
emilyjkoh@gmail.com

*kid friendly

Need help finding a group?

 

MONDAY    TUESDAY    WEDNESDAY    THURSDAY    FRIDAY    SATURDAY