Attend a Group


SHE Belongs
WEDNESDAYS | 7:30PM
Downtown LA
Amara Ononiwu, Jamie Deriada
amara.ononiwu@gmail.com
(818) 726-5672

SONS Valiant Man *
WEDNESDAYS | 7:30PM
Highland Park
Dave Fletcher, Stephen Gilroy
dave@c3losangeles.com
(310) 760-6746

SHE Explores
WEDNESDAYS | 6:00PM
Silverlake
Andrea Arellano, Bailey Allen
andrea@c3losangeles.com
(818) 731-4278

SHE Girls With Goals
WEDNESDAYS | 7:30PM
Larchmont
Lisa Gilroy
lisa.m.gilroy@gmail.com
(310) 980-2211

Believers in Business
WEDNESDAYS | 7:00PM
Hollywood
KT Walker , Keslere Delphonse
katiewalker1987@gmail.com
(510) 334-9159

Westerly Terrace Dinner Party
WEDNESDAYS | 7:30PM
Silverlake
Jillean + Michael Whittle
Kyle Yates, Jayde Moon
jillean@c3losangeles.com
(310) 508-0717

SHE Nurtures
WEDNESDAYS | 11:00AM
Location varies
Jennifer Albert, Jennifer Zharinova
jenav85@gmail.com
(661) 733-8446

Discipleship Bible Study
WEDNESDAYS | 7:00PM
Westlake Village
Malcolm + Nadia Mostoles
m.mostoles2@gmail.com
(805) 907-2523

 

*space is limited, registration closes June 2nd

 

SUNDAY    MONDAY    TUESDAY    WEDNESDAY    THURSDAY    FRIDAY    SATURDAY