Attend a Group

*space is limited

 

Monday Night Pizza
MONDAYS | 7:00PM
North Hollywood
Dylan + Ella Ciamacco
Wes Ciamacco
Dylan@c3losangeles.com
(818) 288-8318

SØNS // Basketball
MONDAYS | 7:00PM
Burbank
Gus Muniz, Antoine Burton
gus.s.muniz@gmail.com
(909) 635-5787

Boxing Nite
MONDAYS | 8:30PM
West Side
Maggie Macdonald, Christopher Newell    
maggiemacdonaldstunts@gmail.com | cmnewell14@gmail.com    
(917) 376-8707

Creative Production
MONDAYS | 7:00PM
Studio City
Adam Sartain
asartain2010@gmail.com
(916) 868-3241    

SØNS // Freedom Group*
MONDAYS | 8:00PM
Sherman Oaks
Chris Pelphrey, Phillippe Martinez
cpelphrey@gmail.com | philippe.mtz@gmail.com
(310) 994-7340    

SHE // Freedom Group    
MONDAYS | 7:30PM   
Mid-Valley
Andria Wendell, Jessica Richardson, Rachel Ermatinger
andria@c3losangeles.com | jessica@c3losangeles.com
(941) 773-6245


 

SUNDAY    MONDAY    TUESDAY    WEDNESDAY    THURSDAY    FRIDAY    SATURDAY